1
\$\begingroup\$

I played last year at GenCon 2017. Still have my sheets and magic item. I was only third level. Can I use that same info to sign up again and finally get a DCI #? I ask because I would like to play a game or two.

\$\endgroup\$

closed as unclear what you're asking by Miniman, Tiggerous, Erik, V2Blast, Sdjz Aug 1 '18 at 7:06

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.