1
\$\begingroup\$

For instance; I am considering rolling a Mammon tiefling; I assume because it's ability score increase (+2 Cha and +1 Int) is the same as base nothing changes, but does Legacy of Minauros replace Infernal Legacy?

\$\endgroup\$

closed as unclear what you're asking by Sdjz, Miniman, ShadowKras, MikeQ, SevenSidedDie Aug 12 '18 at 22:04

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • \$\begingroup\$ Do you mean the one from the UA? Are you talking about D&D fifth edition? Please specify the tag. \$\endgroup\$ – enkryptor Aug 12 '18 at 21:52
  • 3
    \$\begingroup\$ Hi and welcome to rpg.se! Check out our tour and the help on how to ask a good question for some tips. You’ve done really well by adding in some of the detail there, but it can also help to signpost with the sources you’re drawing from, for one. \$\endgroup\$ – Isaac Reefman Aug 12 '18 at 21:54

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.