1
\$\begingroup\$

If a sorcerer decides to convert an unused spell slot into spell points, does the sorcerer gain spell points according to the table on p. 101? So if I convert a level 1 spell to spell points, do I get 2 spell points as per the Creating Spell Slots table on p. 101, or do I get one spell point because it is a 1st level spell?

\$\endgroup\$
4
  • 5
    \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the site! Please take the tour when you get the chance. It's important to keep in mind that there are thousands of different RPGs in existence; can you clarify for us which game and edition you're asking about? \$\endgroup\$
    – Oblivious Sage
    Sep 5, 2018 at 14:18
  • 3
    \$\begingroup\$ @danoh is this for D&D 5e ? \$\endgroup\$
    – GcL
    Sep 5, 2018 at 14:37
  • 2
    \$\begingroup\$ That edit didn’t solve the problem. What we need to know is what game are you asking about? There are thousands of RPGs, so questions need to say clearly what game is being asked about. This sounds like D&D 5th edition — is that the case? \$\endgroup\$ Sep 6, 2018 at 18:10
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ (Aside, it looks like you lost the login for your account. You’ll have to create a new one and register it, then ask for it to be merged with this old account.) \$\endgroup\$ Sep 6, 2018 at 18:15

0

Browse other questions tagged .