0
\$\begingroup\$

Let's say I'm a 3rd level Warlock, and a 2nd level Paladin so my Warlock spellslots are always 2nd level, and I have 2 Paladin spell slots of 1st level

Does that mean that I can't cast, let's say, Hex as a 1st level spell on one of my Paladin's 1st level spellslots?

\$\endgroup\$

marked as duplicate by Purple Monkey dnd-5e Jan 11 at 7:49

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.