2
\$\begingroup\$

I am currently playing lvl 6 character: 5 Fighter/1 Sorcerer. Can I use my double attack per action to cast cantrips, like ray of frost, twice in one action?

\$\endgroup\$
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the site! Glad to see you found your answer. Also, feel free to take our tour if you haven't already to learn more about our site. It's good to meet you and I hope to see you around. Happy gaming! \$\endgroup\$ – David Coffron Mar 19 '19 at 18:41

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.