1
\$\begingroup\$

I was playing The Artifact as a Rogue and in Game I was Given the Gift of Prophacy which comes with a ability you can use twice before it vanishes but has the caviot of altering appearance and adding the flaw of I refuse to hide from My Foes, both of which it says nothing about going away. So does that mean I can never hide when I perceive hostility? What about cover? Seems like a absolutely ridiculous quest flaw if not even a remove curse can get rid of it.

\$\endgroup\$

closed as unclear what you're asking by ShadowKras, Sdjz, Rubiksmoose, Pyrotechnical, KorvinStarmast Apr 10 at 15:35

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

  • 4
    \$\begingroup\$ What RPG system and edition are you playing. For example are you playing D&D 5e? \$\endgroup\$ – Rubiksmoose Apr 10 at 15:15
  • \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to RPG.SE! Take the tour if you haven't already, and check out the help center for more guidance. Good Luck and Happy Gaming! \$\endgroup\$ – Someone_Evil Apr 10 at 15:15

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.