3
\$\begingroup\$

Does a Rogue using one handed fire arm and the Flick of the Wrist feat (Races of the Wild, p. 150-151) allow him to use his Sneak Attack?

\$\endgroup\$
4
\$\begingroup\$

No.

The Flick of the Wrist feat (Races of the Wild, p. 150-151) says:

If you draw a light weapon and make a melee attack with it in the same round, you catch your opponent flat-footed (for the purpose of this attack only). You can use this feat only once per round and once per opponent during any single combat encounter.

Only a melee attack qualifies for the flat-footed attack from flick of the wrist, and shooting a firearm is a ranged attack.

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.