1
\$\begingroup\$

Please elaborate on Soulbolt's Double Shot blade skill?

The skill simply states....

Double Shot: As a standard action, a soulbolt can expend her psychic strike to make two ranged attacks with her mind bolt. The attacks do not deal the additional damage from psychic strike.

Is this pair of ranged attacks at the PC's highest BAB or do Two Weapon Fighting rules apply?

\$\endgroup\$
  • 2
    \$\begingroup\$ You appear to be asking several, distinct questions in the same post. You should ask these as separate questions (you may wish to wait a bit between each one to not get downvoted for flooding). I'm also having a hard time parsing your questions so you may wish to clarify those a bit. (This could be my unfamiliarity with PF though.) \$\endgroup\$ – Someone_Evil Jun 1 at 9:43
2
\$\begingroup\$

It really ought to say, but in the absence of a statement to the contrary, no penalties (as from iteratives, two-weapon fighting, etc.) should be assumed, which means yes, at full BAB.

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.