4
\$\begingroup\$

I cannot find any rules text that states what happens if you apply two spells to the same target that would then overlap in effect - e.g., let us presume two spells of Weight Increment (Earth 10) are cast, at their base value, upon the same target. Does the target's weight then increase by 20 kg or by 40 kg? What if one spell is cast at, say, 80 Zeon (such that the effect of the spell would be to increase the target's weight by 60 kg)?

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.