2
\$\begingroup\$

In this question it was explained that the blast of the knife reaches a 2x2 area.

As the description of the spell Mirror Image makes mention of 4 targets next to each other, could it hit the actual target and make the illusions disappear?

\$\endgroup\$
5
  • \$\begingroup\$ Hey, @Rodrick! Welcome to RPG.SE! Take the tour if you haven't already, and check out the help center for more guidance. \$\endgroup\$
    – Kuerten
    Jun 25, 2019 at 14:14
  • \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the site and please take our tour! Just as an aside, please note that the question you linked to utilizes some house-rules. \$\endgroup\$
    – NotArch
    Jun 25, 2019 at 14:14
  • \$\begingroup\$ If you don't think that linked question is a duplicate, please let us know. If you can clarify that your question is different, we can work to update your question and get this reopened. \$\endgroup\$
    – NotArch
    Jun 25, 2019 at 14:46
  • \$\begingroup\$ The question is of the effect of magic on illusions. it's not a replica \$\endgroup\$
    – Rodrick
    Jun 25, 2019 at 16:41
  • \$\begingroup\$ Given that Ice Knife has both a component with an attack roll and a secondary effect AOE (with save), this may be out of the scope of the question that's been linked as a duplicate. \$\endgroup\$
    – Remilia
    Jun 26, 2019 at 14:33

0

Browse other questions tagged .