If a spell caster puts invisibility on someone else, and that person leaves the caster's immediate area, and somehow becomes visible--by attacking, presumably--does the caster know that the spell if over (so that they could cast another spell requiring concentration)?

  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to RPG.SE! Take the tour if you haven't already, and check out the help center for more guidance. Please check the linked question to make sure it covers yours; if not, please clarify what part of your question's not already addressed by the linked one. \$\endgroup\$
    – V2Blast
    Aug 26, 2019 at 8:10


Browse other questions tagged .