7
\$\begingroup\$

Let's say you're a fighter with Combat Reflexes, and Boundless Reprisals. This means that on a given turn, you will have up to 3 reactions to use: Two normal reactions, and one additional reaction which can only be used to take attacks of opportunity. If a creature provokes an attack of opportunity, can you use three attacks of opportunity against them at once?

\$\endgroup\$
14
\$\begingroup\$

No. CRB pg. 462, "Limitations on Triggers":

You can use only one action in response to a given trigger.

|improve this answer|||||
\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.