1
\$\begingroup\$

Am I seeing it correctly that draconic frenzy does NOT mitigate the strike penalty. Thus for the 3 strikes you still suffer them for the 2nd and 3rd strike granted by draconic frenzy?

\$\endgroup\$
2
\$\begingroup\$

Yes

Because there is no specification that it does not suffer the penalty, it does suffer the penalty. Abilities that do not will say so explicitly (such as Fighters' Double Slice)

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.