If I am a Celestial Warlock and I take the Magic Initiate - Cleric (Cure Wounds), does that now count as a Warlock spell for me?
Since under The Celestial it says: "The following spells are added to the warlock spell list for you." and Cure Wounds is on the list.
This last part in the SAC would lead me to believe yes: "In short, you must follow your character’s normal spellcasting rules, which determine whether you can expend spell slots on the 1st-level spell you learn from Magic Initiate."
Bonus question, option 2: If i took the feat after having one level in Celestial Warlock, could I take Cure Wounds using Magic Initiate - Warlock.