1
\$\begingroup\$

If my character for D&D has resistance to spells and magical damage (a yuan-ti) and if a class feature also gives resistance to spells and magical damage, does that mean my character would have immunity to spells and magical damage?

\$\endgroup\$
  • 6
    \$\begingroup\$ What edition of D&D are you asking about? Different edition have different rules and we can't provide an answer without knowing which rules we're looking at. \$\endgroup\$ – Purple Monkey Oct 28 at 1:18
  • \$\begingroup\$ This sounds like 5th edition D&D. Is that correct? \$\endgroup\$ – SevenSidedDie Oct 28 at 2:06