According to the wording of the UA Lore Mastery wizard's capstone, it says:
At 14th level, your knowledge of magic allows you to duplicate almost any spell. As a bonus action, you can call to mind the ability to cast one spell of your choice from any class' spell list. The spell must be of a level for which you have spell slots, you mustn't have it prepared, and you follow the normal rules for casting it, including expending a spell slot. If the spell isn't a wizard spell, it counts as a wizard spell when you cast it. The ability to cast the spell vanishes from your mind when you cast it or when the current turn ends. You can't use this feature again until you finish a long rest.
For the purposes of a spell like glyph of warding's Spell Glyph option, which states that
You can store a prepared spell of 3rd level or lower in the glyph...
would Master of Magic create a "prepared" spell that can be used in this way, or does it create one that's outside the wizard's prepared spell list and unable for glyph of warding use?
Would it work in the same way/idea explained here? Can you store a Spell Glyph with a spell scroll of a prepared spell?