2
\$\begingroup\$

Okay so serious question, I had to stop a session short because my players were arguing. what would happen if you use Magnificent Mansion while already in a Magnificent Mansion. My players argued it would make a black hole, others argued nothing would happen.

\$\endgroup\$
2
  • \$\begingroup\$ While the linked question answers this correctly, I would seriously look at your lack of authority in this group if it brought a session to a halt. \$\endgroup\$
    – SeriousBri
    Mar 18 '20 at 10:42
  • \$\begingroup\$ Well I had to stop the session because no one agreed on what would happen. If I ruled it one way or the other I would have a group of players upset about the outcome. Also the session was 40 minutes away from being over anyways \$\endgroup\$ Apr 2 '20 at 19:36

Browse other questions tagged .