It depends on a DM ruling on whether the rope is part of the boat.
The spell describes that interaction with other objects by stating:
You can bring along any objects you are touching as the spell is cast, so long as their weight doesn't exceed your maximum load. You cannot bring along other creatures.
If the rope isn't part of the boat, then you can take it with you, but the rope won't be attached to the boat anymore. Since you don't "move" through space to your destination but instead instantly appear in the new position. The rope would retain whatever knots where used to tie it to the boat.
If the rope is part of the boat, then only you will teleport to the destination.
Theoretically if the rope was stretched it out before the Dimension Leap, then you could take it with you, letting one end land with you on the ship and the other end land by the boat. It still wouldn't be tied to the boat though.