1
\$\begingroup\$

I know that putting a bag of holding in a bag of holding destroys both and creates a portal to the astral plane, but what would happen if a player chooses to put a bag of holding in a back of holding while being in the astral plane?

Would nothing happen? Would you be transported to a realm of chaos? Any answers would be appreciated!

\$\endgroup\$
  • \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the site! Please take the tour when you get the chance. \$\endgroup\$ – Oblivious Sage Jul 7 at 1:07
  • \$\begingroup\$ Hi Aaron, I've closed this question as duplicate since is has already been answered. This isn't a bad thing, duplicates help others find the answer with a broader search terms. If you don't think this is a duplicate you can edit this question to explain how it is different. Good luck and happy gaming! \$\endgroup\$ – linksassin Jul 7 at 2:18
  • \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the Double Astral Plane. \$\endgroup\$ – John Montgomery Jul 7 at 18:12