Not in the general case
While a parallel could be made between 'teleportation' and 'magic' such that only those things specifically called out as teleportation count as teleportation just like only those things called out as magic are magic, no such parallelism exists in the rules at present. Instead, 'teleportation', having no special meaning, is supposed to default to the "natural language" sense of the word, even though that is not generally a linguistically coherent course of action.
Since we are also supposed to do this because we are pretending that the rules themselves are written such that each word uses its single idiomatic meaning, it would follow that all things explicitly labeled teleportation are certainly teleportation, but other stuff might be teleportation as well.
Consequently, although we cannot say that you definitely make the Charisma save with spells like tree stride, we also cannot say that you can definitely bypass it. Instead, it depends on whether your DM decides the effect counts as teleportation or not, based on what they think the single universal meaning of the word in idiomatic English is.