-2
\$\begingroup\$

For example, the artificer's "Radiant Weapon" infusion gives +1 to attack and damage. Does it count as a magic weapon?

\$\endgroup\$
11
\$\begingroup\$

Yes

The Infuse Item feature states:

you gain the ability to imbue mundane items with certain magical infusions. The magic items you create with this feature are effectively prototypes of permanent items.

Additionally, the specific Radiant Weapon infusion says:

This magic weapon grants a +1 bonus to attack and damage rolls made with it.

(all emphases are added by me)

| improve this answer | |
\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.