1
\$\begingroup\$

A Bida has grabbed three people with its tail via its Eight Coils and Improved Grab ability. How many actions does it need to use to keep all three of those people grabbed? 1? 3? I'd guess it works like Constrict (one action for all of them), especially since it'd be impossible to grab 8 people otherwise.

\$\endgroup\$

1 Answer 1

7
\$\begingroup\$

One

From the rules for Grab -

Using Grab extends the duration of the monster's Grab until the end of its next turn for all creatures grabbed by it.

\$\endgroup\$
1
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Would have helped if I read the Grab action too... facepalm \$\endgroup\$
    – ESCE
    Apr 14, 2021 at 4:14

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .