I would like to know if an Echo, created by the Manifest Echo ability of an Echo Knight, can be forcibly moved by things else other than the Knight?
Per the rules for Manifest Echo, an Echo "...occupies its space." But it is also described as an "image". It is also worth noting that per a tweet by Jeremy Crawford, an Echo itself is not considered a creature, and instead considered an "object".
Possible methods of forced movement include: shoving, spells like telekinesis, or class abilities. Which if any of these might apply to an Echo if it considered an object? And is the echo considered to have a 'weight' for spells like telekinesis?
Or is an Echo more like the "Spiritual Weapon" or similar spells?
This question relates directly to, "Can another creature move through the Echo Knight fighter's Manifest Echo's space?"