Tasha's Cauldron of Everything (p. 42) adds the Thrown Weapon Fighting fighting style option for fighters, whose description states (in part):
You can draw a weapon that has the thrown property as part of the attack you make with the weapon.
The Two-Weapon Fighting rules state (Player's Handbook, p. 72):
When you take the Attack action and attack with a light melee weapon that you're holding in one hand, you can use a bonus action to attack with a different light melee weapon that you're holding in the other hand. [...]
If either weapon has the thrown property, you can throw the weapon, instead of making a melee attack with it.
If a fighter with this fighting style has no weapons drawn at the start of their turn, can they still take 2 daggers out and make thrown attacks with both daggers using the Two-Weapon Fighting rules?