1
\$\begingroup\$

The Order of Scribe's wizard's level 6 feature Manifest Mind (TCoE, p.78) states (emphasis mine):

Whenever you cast a wizard spell on your turn, you can cast it as if you were in the spectral mind's space, instead of your own, using its senses. You can do so a number of times per day equal to your proficiency bonus, and you regain all expended uses when you finish a long rest.

So the way I read it you could cast misty step from the Manifest Mind space, the problem is that it can be up to 300ft away from the wizard's position, allowing me to misty step up to 330ft. Is this right?

\$\endgroup\$
1

0

Browse other questions tagged .