My GM said that a creature with several appenges can full attack with all of their natural attacks towards me?
I know that the grapple rules specify "Instead of attempting to break or reverse the grapple, you can take any action that doesn’t require two hands to perform, such as cast a spell or make an attack or full attack with a light or one-handed weapon against any creature within your reach, including the creature that is grappling you" I'm reading the a light weapon meaning it's a single light weapon and not all, such as a dagger, is this incorrect?
p.s. Are hands and appendeges in any way connected or are the grappling rules completely broken while you're using anything other than hands, say tentacles etc
My GM is a stickler for rules, so any answers with sources is greatly appreciated.