The spell kinetic jaunt from Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos provides several benefits, including the following one (emphasis mine):
You can move through the space of another creature, and it doesn’t count as difficult terrain. If you end your turn in another creature’s space, you are shunted to the last unoccupied space you occupied, and you take 1d8 force damage.
This leads me to my question:
Does the kinetic jaunt spell allow me to end my turn inside a creature's space, which usually is forbidden by the rules?
The rules on moving around other creatures state:
Whether a creature is a friend or an enemy, you can't willingly end your move in its space.