6
\$\begingroup\$

Can a Fighter with a Pendant of the Occult invested cast Guidance, even if he normally does not have the Cast a Spell activity?

\$\endgroup\$

1 Answer 1

14
\$\begingroup\$

Yes. The Pendant of the Occult grants the user an innate spell, and innate spells can be cast even if the user isn't a member of a spellcasting class.

\$\endgroup\$
2
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ How did I miss the innate part? \$\endgroup\$
    – András
    Sep 10 at 8:31
  • 3
    \$\begingroup\$ It happens to the best of us! \$\endgroup\$
    – Acacia
    Sep 10 at 9:30

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .