Okay so I am part of two Mage the Awakening 2ed campaigns and the two GM's disagree on the rules for prime sight. What they disagree on is if prime sight is able to see if a mage have active spells. The rule stats: "... and the presence (if not the composition) of any awakened spell ...".
One of the GMs interpret this as being able to see the spells active in another mages pattern while the other believe it only applies to the spells on objects. Therefore if someone, as an example, has nightvision active (forces dot one spell) another mage with prime sight turned on would or would not be able to see this.
Which interpretation is correct?