1
\$\begingroup\$

I've started a new campaign group, with a Paladin main, but starting to spec into Sorcerer, with currently 4 1st level , and 2 2nd level spell slots, however my dm is not sure if that's correct, and this my first time multiclassing into any caster so I have no clue.

\$\endgroup\$
1
  • 2
    \$\begingroup\$ Welcome to the stack Jack, take the tour when you have a moment. I’ve closed this as a duplicate, it’s a pretty common question, as the rules for spellcasting and spell slots when multiclassing can be a bit confusing at first. \$\endgroup\$ Feb 2 at 1:05

0

Browse other questions tagged .