Does an unseen servant provoke an enemy's opportunity attack?
Scenario: I disarm an enemy and use my bonus action to command an unseen servant to pick up the opponent's item and carry it away somewhere.
Will the opponent get an opportunity attack against the servant?
Notes: the text for an opportunity attack specifies that the triggering creature has to be "hostile". Given an unseen servant cannot attack, I'm thinking it cannot be hostile.
Maybe a DM may rule it can still trigger one. If a creature (intelligent or not) was in a fight and somehow passively noticed an invisible creature walking near it, it would probably assume hostility.
But that's up to interpretation. By RAW, is the unseen servant "safe" from opportunity attacks?