0
\$\begingroup\$

I asked a question a month ago, specifically about the Apparatus of Kwalich. I also asked whether or not this Apparatus could regain HP. This has been largely unaswered. So, can an object with HP regain HP?

\$\endgroup\$
5
  • \$\begingroup\$ Since you stated this was because those questions weren't answered in your original, I've marked this as a duplicate. If it isn't, and you aren't interested in the Kwalish example, that's fine, but please clarify. If it is, please bounty your first question with the request that it's missing information. \$\endgroup\$
    – NotArch
    Apr 26, 2023 at 17:25
  • \$\begingroup\$ @NautArch I don't think this is actually a duplicate. While in the previous question "does it regain hit points?" was asked, it was neither the title question nor properly part of the requested information. It was really a tacked-on side question, which is appropriate to break out into a separate ask. I'd just recommend asking it plainly here instead of referencing another question. \$\endgroup\$ Apr 26, 2023 at 17:38
  • \$\begingroup\$ @DarthPseudonym It is in the body of the duplicate question. OP wanted that info on that question, didn't get it, and asked again here. It is a duplicate and should be bountied - unless they aren't asking about the Kwalish item (which may or may not have different rules), in which case asking generally about objects would be a different question. But if it's about Kwalish, which this question says specifically it is, then it's a dupe. \$\endgroup\$
    – NotArch
    Apr 26, 2023 at 17:40
  • \$\begingroup\$ I think rpg.stackexchange.com/questions/143747/… would be a better duplicate reference \$\endgroup\$ Apr 26, 2023 at 17:41
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ @DarthPseudonym, I agree, Much better duplicate. \$\endgroup\$ Apr 26, 2023 at 17:43

0

Browse other questions tagged .