The level 4 Serpentis power allows the vampire to transform into a hideous snake-creature. Does this also include the Typhonic Maw and Serpent's Flesh powers? IE when the level 4 power is invoked, does the vampire also gain the benefits of the other two?

BTW this question refers to the 20th Anniversary edition of Vampire: The Dark Ages.

  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ you can tag two ^^ \$\endgroup\$
    – Trish
    May 30 at 19:35

1 Answer 1


No, those are separate powers that each require their own blood cost, as per page 252. However, once you activate them, you can use them together.


You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .