Invisibility is broken by bonus actions
There are three different triggers to break the invisibility provided by this feature. Those are listed as :
- Take an action
- Take a reaction
Bonus actions count as an additional action on your turn (see this Q&A), so it will trip the second trigger of the feature.
As such, as soon as you take your bonus action, you will break invisibility.
What about being moved by something else?
We've ruled out that casting the teleportation spell yourself breaks invisiblity, but what if you're teleported by another effect?
In the case where you do not use an action, bonus action or reaction, there is still the trigger of "move".
However, the term "move" directly refers to the movement you can do during your turn, which uses your speed. It is defined in the combat rules as such :
On your turn, you can move a distance up to your speed and take one action.
This is backed up by the wording of the feature itself, which features this term alongside the other actions one may take during their turn (emphasis mine) :
When you are in an area of dim light or darkness, you can use your action to become invisible until you move or take an action or a reaction.
As such, as the rules are written, you can be moved by other effects, such as teleportation, without breaking invisibility.