3
\$\begingroup\$

For example, Telekinetic crush (other powers already specify they work like regular projectiles)

\$\endgroup\$
4
\$\begingroup\$

Based on the wording of that ability and the wording of Telekinetic Weapon, I would say both the armour and TB do come in to effect.

The wording of Telekinetic weapon (Core Rules, pg 171-172) explicity states that the weapon has a Penetration value equal to the psykers Psy rating, so by extension, it would mean that the armour value does come in to play when using Psychic powers, unless explicitly stated otherwise.

| improve this answer | |
\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.