0
\$\begingroup\$

The rules state, from Hunter: the Vigil - Witch Finders on the Gifted merit

The character may select one spell with a dot rating equal to the Gifted Merit rating from the Mysteries section as a Gift

Does this mean a one dot tier one mystery costs the same as a one dot tier three mystery?

\$\endgroup\$
1
\$\begingroup\$

Yes they cost the same amount to buy, but the fact missed is that tier two spells inflict bashing damage on the Gifted, tier three inflicts lethal. Lore spells likely act as tier one abilities.

\$\endgroup\$

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .