Does a dimensional step provoke any attack of opportunity?
From the rules:
Dimensional Steps (Sp)
At 8th level, you can use this ability to teleport up to 30 feet per wizard level per day as a standard action. This teleportation must be used in 5-foot increments and such movement does not provoke an attack of opportunity. You can bring other willing creatures with you, but you must expend an equal amount of distance for each additional creature brought with you.
However using a SP does provoke an AoO...
What is the movement that doesn't provoke an AoO referred in the description?