The grappling rules sure are... light. Supposing one has an Extra Attack:
Assuming one has successfully grappled an opponent with one's first attack, can one then perform a normal attack action with one's Extra Attack? Against the grappled opponent or any opponent within reach? Limitations on weapons (e.g. one-handed only)?
Assuming one has successfully grappled an opponent with one's first attack, can one's grappled opponent (now with move 0) perform a normal attack action? Against you or against any one in reach?
Do advantage and disadvantage (along the lines of restraint) come into play?
Are there grappling-specific attacks for damage (e.g. choke-hold)?