4
\$\begingroup\$

In Pathfinder, does using FoB count as a full attack for purposes such as using Medusa's Wrath?

\$\endgroup\$
6
\$\begingroup\$

Yes.

It's right there in the first line of Flurry of Blows (emphasis mine):

Starting at 1st level, a monk can make a flurry of blows as a full-attack action.

Flurry of blows is specifically a full-attack action, rather than a special full-round action.

\$\endgroup\$

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.