2
\$\begingroup\$

This question already has an answer here:

I've been assuming since I started DM-ing a D&D 5e campaign that a PC can sleep in light armor, but not medium or heavy armor without gaining levels of fatigue. However, I am now playing a Fighter in a different campaign and I'm not seeing those rules anywhere. Does 5th ed. allow PCs to sleep in medium or heavy armor with no penalty? I'm thinking at this point that my memory of 3.5e flavored the rules that I was DM-ing by.

\$\endgroup\$

marked as duplicate by Purple Monkey, Tophandour, mxyzplk Mar 9 '15 at 2:41

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

  • \$\begingroup\$ Ah, I looked and I didn't even see that question. You're right, this is a duplicate and the other question answers what I was looking for. Thanks and sorry! \$\endgroup\$ – Tophandour Mar 9 '15 at 2:39

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.