Stack Exchange Network
Stack Exchange network consists of 181 Q&A communities including Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
Visit Stack Exchange
Role-playing Games Stack Exchange is a question and answer site for gamemasters and players of tabletop, paper-and-pencil role-playing games. It only takes a minute to sign up.
Sign up to join this community
Anybody can ask a question
The best answers are voted up and rise to the top
In Pathfinder, is the Alchemist class capable of using Two-Weapon Fighting with bombs? If no, does the Fast Bombs discovery change this?
338k5757 gold badges867867 silver badges13841384 bronze badges
asked Mar 29, 2011 at 20:02
9,9021010 gold badges6262 silver badges110110 bronze badges
Preparing and throwing a bomb is a standard action, so only one per round could be thrown.
However, the Fast Bombs discovery allows you to make multiple attacks per round and apply all the relevant feats, spells or abilities. This is also explicitly covered by the official FAQ section.
174k3030 gold badges431431 silver badges657657 bronze badges
answered Mar 29, 2011 at 22:47
Erik BurigoErik Burigo
13.9k44 gold badges5353 silver badges9494 bronze badges
You must log in to answer this question.
Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged