The rules state that, while those abilities do all stack and all of them can be activated simultaneously, they do require a standard action to activate. I can't, however, find anything saying that the enchantments can't be added pre-activated.
Under normal circumstances, when these are permanent weapon enchantments, it's mostly an unimportant question, as those enchantments can just be turned on and left that way, as they don't actually hurt you or your gear. But the Magus is adding these enchantments mid-combat and they only last for a minute. It feels not only entirely nonsensical but also kind of worthless for the Magus to add those abilities and then have to waste a full 10th of their duration to activate them. Why wouldn't he just add them already on?