0
\$\begingroup\$

For instance, Mood Druids can spend a Bonus Action to spend a spellslot and heal [D8*S]hp while in wild shape. If the druid wants to use a feature that normally requires a bonus action (such as sustaining/retriggering the effect of a spell), and also use this feature in the same turn, can the druid spend his action and bonus action to do both bonus-action abilities?

\$\endgroup\$

marked as duplicate by SevenSidedDie dnd-5e Oct 26 '16 at 0:55

This question has been asked before and already has an answer. If those answers do not fully address your question, please ask a new question.

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.