In Pathfinder, there is the spell Spherescry that requires you to use a part of yourself as a catalyst ingredient for the sensor (at least a digit). So, If the spellcaster prepared a Clone beforehand, can they use body parts from that clone to create the sensors?
No, unless you're inhabiting the clone already
This spell allows remote viewing through spheres that have previously consumed some portion of the spellcaster's body: a single digit of a finger or toe at a minimum
Being very clear that the spellcaster must be the one to offer up their body to activate the sphere. On its own, this isn't enough to rule out Clone's interaction with the spell, so we turn to Clone to see how the body is treated by the rules. At the end of the description we have:
A duplicate can be grown while the original still lives, or when the original soul is unavailable, but the resulting body is merely a soulless bit of inert flesh which rots if not preserved.
This is pretty clear to me: the body is inert, soulless, and has never actually been occupied by the spellcaster's soul. Because of the existence of souls, and the ability to raise people from the dead (in some cases even without a body a la True Ressurection), it's pretty clear that the soul is what acts as a sort of true identity in Pathfinder. The Clone body can't be considered to be the body of the spellcaster unless the spellcaster's soul resides in that body.
It's a little unclear to me what would happen if the caster were to inhabit the clone, and then attempt to feed bits of his old body to the spell. I would argue that he would have little problem. Take for example the case where I am a normal caster, with one body. I cut off a finger, feed it to Spherescry, and the spell activates as normal. Clearly the finger doesn't contain my soul, but it used to. I would argue that a corpse that you no longer inhabit (because of death) would qualify in the same way.