1
\$\begingroup\$

When using Greater Trip, "...Whenever you successfully trip an opponent, that opponent provokes attacks(in plural) of opportunity."

Are these attacks of oportunity allowed just for you or adjacent allies to this opponent as well?

\$\endgroup\$

1 Answer 1

5
\$\begingroup\$

Adjacent allies as well. If it meant just from you, it'd say just from you. They just provoke, which means anyone who threatens may take one.

\$\endgroup\$
1
  • \$\begingroup\$ I would say this plural here in "attacks" lefts clear what would be otherwise an ambiguous sentence. I agree, it provokes in favor of all threatening creatures. \$\endgroup\$
    – Balacertar
    Aug 11, 2016 at 22:34

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .