2
\$\begingroup\$

If 2 people are concentrating on different crusader's mantle and standing within the radius does the effect stack with another crusader's mantle causing 2d4 instead 1d4?

\$\endgroup\$
  • \$\begingroup\$ i am new to posting here did i need to put a tag in? or was the questions just not clarified enough \$\endgroup\$ – True Feb 22 '17 at 22:55
  • 1
    \$\begingroup\$ Ok thanks is the question more clarified now \$\endgroup\$ – True Feb 22 '17 at 23:20
  • \$\begingroup\$ @True I've marked this question as a duplicate: I believe the answer to the linked question also answers your question. If you feel there's some distinction between the two that I've missed please edit this question to make that clearer and you can flag it for reopening. Happy gaming! \$\endgroup\$ – nitsua60 Feb 23 '17 at 0:06

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.