Potions in Pathfinder may be littler than initially imagined
Popular culture frequently depicts magic potions as being of significant quantity. A Medium creature hears magic potion and may imagine something like this:
Chug! Chug! Chug!
However, in Pathfinder, the "typical potion or oil consists of 1 ounce of liquid held in a ceramic or glass vial fitted with a tight stopper. The stoppered container is usually no more than 1 inch wide and 2 inches high." So when a Medium creature actually gets that magic potion, he ends up with something closer to this:
Swig, I guess?
Only the littlest of Fine creatures could bathe in a Pathfinder potion vial!
The rules want creatures of all sizes drinking potions
Like this fine answer mentions, the game would have most magic items not be significantly restricted due to a creature's size.
Thus a Tiny, Diminutive, or Fine creature in Pathfinder has no special rules for potion consumption despite the creature's size. Likewise, a Huge, Gargantuan, or Colossal creature, for example, does not fumble with the itty-bitty potion bottle nor does it find itself less affected by the potion for having consumed, by comparison, only a drop.
As long as a creature "removes the stopper and swallows the potion," the magic potion will take effect normally. How much needs to be consumed is where the GM fits into this equation, but ruling that a creature consumes enough of the potion to activate the magic and this leaves the undrunk portion of the potion nonmagical seems a reasonable enough nod to magical verisimilitude (oxymoron notwithstanding).
Note that some creatures just can't use potions. Creatures that are incorporeal, for instance, are specifically barred from using potions, as are creatures affected by the spell iron body, but, since nothing stops even a skeleton from benefiting from a magic potion, a Tiny creature that possesses both lips and a belly should have no problem.