The Languages and Professions line for Level 1 Magician says:
You read all the languages you know how to speak.
Does this mean that the character learns how to read all languages they speak when they pick this path at level 1, but not any they learn afterwards; or does it mean that Magicians always know how to read any languages they learn - even languages they learn after picking this novice path? I can see reasons for it to work either way, but I've not been able to find an official ruling.
(As you may have guessed, I'm asking because my level 0 character only speaks one language - the Common Tongue - and I spent a profession pick during character creation to know how to read it already.)