Linked Questions

6 votes
1 answer
458 views

What happens if I use the Twinned Spell metamagic on Simulacrum?

If I cast the Simulacrum spell, and then use the Twinned Spell metamagic to cast it again, targeting myself and the first simulacrum, is the first simulacrum destroyed? What happens?
João Grando's user avatar
  • 1,885
3 votes
1 answer
326 views

What deductive reasoning capabilities would a soulless Simulacrum with an Intelligence score of 22 have?

Assume that: A level 17 Wizard (School of Evocation) with an Intelligence score of 22 is able to create a finite but arbitrarily large number of simulacrums of himself, using the widely known ...
C. A. Jones's user avatar
  • 4,456

15 30 50 per page
1
2