Questions tagged [initiative]

For questions about the rules governing the order of action in turn-based combat systems, commonly known as "initiative".

1 question with no upvoted or accepted answers
Filter by
Sorted by
Tagged with
7
votes
1answer
129 views

Can conjured creatures act in the round they're conjured in?

Specifically, if someone casts the Create Homunculus (Creation 26) spell, could the homunculus created thusly act immediately? Taken to extremes, this could well set up a budget grey goo scenario: ...